Contact Information

On this page:


Campus Representatives:

CAMPUS REPRESENTATIVE(S) EMAIL PHONE
At large (nonvoting: see bylaws, Art. IV, sect. 1) John Korey jlkorey@cpp.edu -
Ed Nelson ednelson@csufresno.edu -
Bakersfield Rhonda Dugan rdugan2@csub.edu 661/654-6613
Channel Islands Kimmy Kee-Rose Kimmy.Kee-Rose@csuci.edu 805/437-3276
Billy Wagner (on sab. lv., 2013-14) william.wagner@csuci.edu 805/437-3314
Chico Lori Weber lweber@csuchico.edu -
Dominguez Hills John Menary jmenary@csudh.edu 310/243-2035
Carl Sneed csneed@csudh.edu 310/243-3463
East Bay Carl Stempel carl.stempel@csueastbay.edu 510/885-4819
Patricia Jennings pat.jennings@csueastbay.edu 510/885-3196
Fresno Tim Kubal tkubal@csufresno.edu 559/278-5145
Fullerton Matt Jarvis mjarvis@fullerton.edu 657/278-8460
Aaron Goetz agoetz@fullerton.edu 657/278-7578
Humboldt Meredith Williams Meredith.Williams@humboldt.edu 707/826-4326
Sarah Fay Philips sarah.philips@humboldt.edu 707/826-5589
Josh Maisel (on sab. lv., 2014-15) jsm38@humboldt.edu 707/826-4446
Long Beach José Moreno jmoreno7@csulb.edu 562/985-2093
Stafford G. Cox scox@csulb.edu 562/985-7801
Los Angeles Gilbert Garcia ggarcia6@calstatela.edu 323-343-2009
Maritime Academy - - -
Monterey Bay Jill Yamashita jyamashita@csumb.edu 831/582-3763
Jennifer Dyer-Seymour jdyer-seymour@csumb.edu 831/582-3533
Northridge Gene Turner eugene.turner@csun.edu 818/677-3527
Regan Maas regan.maas@csun.edu 818/677-3515
Pomona Mario Guerrero mag@csupomona.edu 909/869-3885
Mike Reibel mreibel@csupomona.edu 909/869-3587
Sandra Emerson smemerson@csupomona.edu 909/869-3879
Sacramento Jennifer Murphy murphyj@csus.edu 916/278-3616
San Bernardino Thomas Long tlong@csusb.edu 909/537-3791
San Diego Ginger Shoulders gshoulders@mail.sdsu.edu 619/594-1360
San Francisco Francis Neely fneely@sfsu.edu 415/338-1522
San Jose Richard Taketa richard.taketa@sjsu.edu 408/924-5425
San Luis Obispo Gregory Bohr gbohr@calpoly.edu 805/756-1322
San Marcos Kristin Bates kbates@csusm.edu 760/750-8051
Garry Rolison grolison@csusm.edu 760/750-4123
Sonoma Don Dixon sra@sonic.net 707/664-2327
David McCuan david.mccuan@sonoma.edu 707/664-3309
Stanislaus Gerard Wellman gwellman@csustan.edu 209/667-3291

Council Organization:

TITLE NAME CAMPUS EMAIL
Chair Matt Jarvis Fullerton mjarvis@fullerton.edu
Executive Committee Rhonda Dugan Bakersfield rdugan2@csub.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Matt Jarvis (Chair) Fullerton mjarvis@fullerton.edu
Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Field Committee Ed Nelson (Chair) At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Newsletter Editor: Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
ICPSR Summer Program Liaison: Greg Bohr San Luis Obispo gbohr@calpoly.edu
Web Liaison: Greg Bohr San Luis Obispo gbohr@calpoly.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Workshop and Outreach: Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu

Last updated: October 11, 2014.