Contact Information

On this page:


Campus Representatives:

CAMPUS REPRESENTATIVE(S) EMAIL PHONE
At large (nonvoting: see bylaws, Art. IV, sect. 1) John Korey jlkorey@cpp.edu -
Ed Nelson ednelson@csufresno.edu -
Gene Turner eugene.turner@csun.edu -
Bakersfield Rhonda Dugan rdugan2@csub.edu 661/654-6613
Channel Islands Kimmy Kee-Rose Kimmy.Kee-Rose@csuci.edu 805/437-3276
Billy Wagner  william.wagner@csuci.edu 805/437-3314
Chico Lori Weber lweber@csuchico.edu -
Dominguez Hills John Menary jmenary@csudh.edu 310/243-2035
Carl Sneed csneed@csudh.edu 310/243-3463
East Bay Carl Stempel carl.stempel@csueastbay.edu 510/885-4819
Patricia Jennings pat.jennings@csueastbay.edu 510/885-3196
Fresno Tim Kubal tkubal@csufresno.edu 559/278-5145
Fullerton Matt Jarvis mjarvis@fullerton.edu 657/278-8460
Aaron Goetz agoetz@fullerton.edu 657/278-7578
Humboldt Sarah Fay Philips sarah.philips@humboldt.edu 707/826-5589
Josh Meisel  meisel@humboldt.edu 707/826-4446
Long Beach José Moreno jmoreno@csulb.edu 562/985-2093
Stafford G. Cox scox@csulb.edu 562/985-7801
Los Angeles Gilbert Garcia ggarcia6@calstatela.edu 323-343-2009
Maritime Academy - - -
Monterey Bay Jill Yamashita jyamashita@csumb.edu 831/582-3763
Jennifer Dyer-Seymour jdyer-seymour@csumb.edu 831/582-3533
Northridge Regan Maas regan.maas@csun.edu 818/677-3515
Pomona Mario Guerrero mag@cpp.edu 909/869-3885
Sacramento Aya Ida idaa@csus 916/278-3387
San Bernardino Kenneth Shultz kshultz@csusb.edu 909/537-5484
Eric Vogelsang eric.vogelsang@csusb.edu 909/537-5575
San Diego Ginger Shoulders gshoulders@mail.sdsu.edu 619/594-1360
San Francisco Francis Neely fneely@sfsu.edu 415/338-1522
Marcela Garcia-Castañon mgcs@sfsu.edu not yet available
San Jose Matt Holian matthew.holian@sjsu.edu 408/924-1371 
San Luis Obispo Gregory Bohr gbohr@calpoly.edu 805/756-1322
San Marcos Kristin Bates kbates@csusm.edu 760/750-8051
Garry Rolison grolison@csusm.edu 760/750-4123
Sonoma Brian Gillespie brian.gillespie@sonoma.edu 707/664-2583
Stanislaus Nancy Hudspeth nhudspeth@csustan.edu 209/667-3285

Council Organization:

TITLE NAME CAMPUS EMAIL
Chair Stafford Cox Long Beach scox@csulb.edu
Executive Committee
Stafford Cox (Chair) Long Beach scox@csulb.edu
Regan Maas Northrifge regan.maas@csun.edu
Matt Jarvis  Fullerton mjarvis@fullerton.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Tim Kubal Fresno tkubal@csufresno.edu
Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Jill Yamashita Monterey Bay jyamashita@csumb.edu
S4 Awards Committee TBA - -
Field Committee Ed Nelson (Chair) At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Newsletter Editor: Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
ICPSR Summer Program Liaison: Greg Bohr San Luis Obispo gbohr@calpoly.edu
Web Liaison Committee: Tim Kubal (Chair) Fresno tkubal@csufresno.edu
Greg Bohr San Luis Obispo gbohr@calpoly.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Ginger Shoulders San Diego gshoulders@mail.sdsu.edu
Task force on Multi-disciplinary,
Multi-campus Research Major:
Billy Wagner (Convener) Channel Islands william.wagner@csuci.edu
Marcela Garcia-Castañon San Francisco mgcs@sfsu.edu
Brian Gillespie Sonoma brian.gillespie@sonoma.edu
Regan Mass Northridge regan.maas@csun.edu
Workshop and Outreach: Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu

Last updated: February 9, 2016.